European Tour Production ApS
Bådehavnsgade 42-44
DK-2450 København SV

Tlf. +45 36 30 70 80

Mail mail@etp.nu
CVR(VAT No.): 2180 3472

Åbningstider:
Mandag-Fredag: 9-16
Weekend: Lukket

Bank
Reg-nr. 2191
Konto-nr. 5369657366
IBAN: DK1420005369657366
Swift: NDEADKKK

Direktør
Flemming Pedersen

flemming@etp.nu

Direktør
Kenneth Steffensen

kenneth@etp.nu

Projektleder / Booker
Mikael Windfeldt

mikael@etp.nu

Projektleder / Booker
Emil Finsen

emil@etp.nu

Projektleder / Booker
Lasse Sivertsen

lasse@etp.nu

Projektleder / Booker
Victor Lang

victor@etp.nu

Projektleder / Installation
Adrian Tange Kold

adrian@etp.nu

Eventtekniker Audio
Christian Bendix Juhl

christian@etp.nu

Ind & Udlevering
Anders Due

due@etp.nu

Lager / logistik
Tommy Høyer

tommy@etp.nu

Produktion / Montør
Frank Petersen

frank@etp.nu

Smed
Christian Woodgate

woody@etp.nu

Arbejdsmand
Martin Lindhardt

martin@etp.nu

Elev
Henrik Brøndum Bank

henrik@etp.nu

Elev
Marc Lüthcke

marc@etp.nu

Elev
Mads Jelvard

mads@etp.nu