European Tour Production ApS Stamholmen 93 DK-2650 Hvidovre Tlf. +45 36 30 70 80 Mail mail@etp.nu CVR(VAT No.): 2180 3472
Åbningstider: Mandag-Fredag: 9-16 Weekend: Lukket Bank Reg-nr. 2191 Konto-nr. 5369657366 IBAN: DK1420005369657366 Swift: NDEADKKK
Direktør
Flemming Pedersen
flemming@etp.nu
Direktør
Kenneth Steffensen
kenneth@etp.nu
Projektleder / Booker
Mikael Windfeldt
mikael@etp.nu
Projektleder / Booker
Emil Finsen
emil@etp.nu
Projektleder / Booker
Lasse Sivertsen
lasse@etp.nu
Projekttekniker / Booker
Victor Lang
victor@etp.nu
Projektleder / Installation
Adrian Tange Kold
adrian@etp.nu
Eventtekniker Audio
Christian Bendix Juhl
christian@etp.nu
Ind & Udlevering
Anders Due
due@etp.nu
Ind & Udlevering
Frank Petersen
frank@etp.nu
Arbejdsmand
Martin Lindhardt
martin@etp.nu
Arbejdsmand
Peter Barry Rolsted
peter@etp.nu
Elev
Mads Jelvard
mads@etp.nu
Elev
Kenneth “KP” Pedersen