European Tour Production ApS
Stamholmen 93
DK-2650 Hvidovre

Tlf. +45 36 30 70 80
Mail mail@etp.nu
CVR(VAT No.): 2180 3472

Åbningstider:
Mandag-Fredag: 9-16
Weekend: Lukket

Bank
Reg-nr. 2191
Konto-nr. 5369657366
IBAN: DK1420005369657366
Swift: NDEADKKK

Direktør
Flemming Pedersen

flemming@etp.nu

Direktør
Kenneth Steffensen

kenneth@etp.nu

Projektleder / Booker
Mikael Windfeldt

mikael@etp.nu

Projektleder / Booker
Emil Finsen

emil@etp.nu

Projektleder / Booker
Lasse Sivertsen

lasse@etp.nu

Projekttekniker / Booker
Victor Lang

victor@etp.nu

Projektleder / Installation
Adrian Tange Kold

adrian@etp.nu

Projektleder / Booker
Sune Verdier

sune@etp.nu

Eventtekniker
Tobias Hjorth

tobias@etp.nu

Eventtekniker Audio
Christian Bendix Juhl

christian@etp.nu

Ind & Udlevering
Frank Petersen

frank@etp.nu

Elev
Kenneth “KP” Pedersen

kp@etp.nu

Elev
Jakob Høgh Hansen

jakob@etp.nu